Julianadorp is a small quiet village in North Holland, the nearest larger town is Den Helder (6 km), from where the ferry to Texel leaves. The area has the most hours of sunshine in the Netherlands. The beach resort Julianadorp aan Zee is located directly on the beautiful wide and several times awarded beach and its unique dune landscape. From the park, the beach, which stretches from Bergen to Den Helder over 40 km, can be easily reached on foot or by bike at a distance of 800 meters. The beach pavilion Paal 6 directly at the beach access is open all year round, another beach pavilion from Easter to the autumn vacations.

The villas are located in the exclusive vacation park Ooghduyne. The spacious and well-kept park is surrounded by small lakes and canals. In the park you will find numerous recreational facilities:

- Adventure swimming pool with water slide, whirlpool, swimmer's bar etc. (new opening in July 2016)

- indoor playground

- several outdoor playgrounds

- tennis court

- mini golf

- bowling

- 9 hole golf course A-status - par 70 - 5.545 m - golf store - golf school

- covered driving range with floodlights

- 9-hole fun golf course for beginners and children - equipment rental service

- bike rental

- fishing in the park

- canoeing

- 2 restaurants

- bread roll service

- and much more.

A riding stable, where you can rent horses or go horseback riding also on the beach is about 300 m away.

The nearby North Sea beach starts behind the imposing dunes. Not only the beach but also the unique dune landscape invites you with hiking and biking trails.

Julianadorp aan Zee: The village has a central village square with pharmacy, bank, supermarket (Aldi and Lidl), fish store etc.. There is also a shopping center with a very well-stocked supermarket. Cozy restaurants invite you to eat.

In the surrounding area there are many worthwhile excursions, such as the nearby island of Texel, the Ijsselmeer with its picturesque towns, Alkmaar or Bergen aan Zee. Amsterdam is easily reachable by train in 1 hour.

Much more information is available in our villas.

Julianadorp ist ein kleines ruhiges Dorf in Nordholland, die nächste größere Stadt ist Den Helder (6 km), von wo die Fähre nach Texel abgeht. Die Gegend hat die meisten Sonnenstunden der Niederlande. Der Strandort Julianadorp aan Zee liegt direkt an dem traumhaften breiten und mehrfach ausgezeichneten Strand und seiner einzigartigen Dünenlandschaft. Vom Park aus ist der Strand, der sich von Bergen bis nach Den Helder über 40 km erstreckt, in 800 m Entfernung bequem zu Fuß oder Rad zu erreichen. Der Strandpavillion Paal 6 direkt am Strandzugang ist ganzjährig geöffnet, ein weiterer Strandpavillion von Ostern bis zu den Herbstferien.

Die Villen liegen im exklusiven Ferienpark Ooghduyne. Der weitläufige und gepflegte Park ist von kleinen Seen und Grachten umgeben. Im Park finden Sie zahlreiche Freizeitangebote:

- Abenteuerschwimmbad mit Wasserrutsche, Whirlpool, Schwimmerbar etc. (Neueröffnung im Juli 2016)
- Indoorspielplatz
- mehrere Außenspielplätze
- Tennisplatz
- Minigolf
- Bowling
- 9 Loch Golfplatz A-Status - Par 70 - 5.545 m - Golfshop - Golfschule
- überdachte Drivingrange mit Flutlicht
- 9-Loch-Fun-Golfplatz für Anfänger und Kinder - Verleihservice für Ausrüstung
- Fahrradverleih
- Angeln im Park
- Kanufahren
- 2 Restaurants
- Brötchenservice
- u.v.m.

Ein Reitstall, bei dem Sie Pferde mieteten oder Reitausflüge auch am Strand unternehmen können liegt ca. 300 m entfernt.

Der nahe Nordseestrand beginnt hinter den imposanten Dünen. Nicht nur der Strand sondern auch die einzigartige Dünenlandschaft laden mit Wander- und Radwegen ein.

Julianadorp aan Zee: Der Ort hat einen zentralen Dorfplatz mit Apotheke, Bank, Supermarkt (Aldi und Lidl), Fischladen usw. Weiter gibt es noch ein Einkaufszentrum mit einem sehr gut sortierten Supermarkt. Gemütliche Restaurants laden zum Essen ein.

In der Umgebung gibt es viele lohnende Ausflugsziele, wie die nahe Insel Texel, das Ijsselmeer mit seinen pittoresken Städtchen, Alkmaar oder Bergen aan Zee. Amsterdam ist bequem mit dem Zug in 1 Stunde erreichbar

Viele weitere Informationen liegen in unseren Villen aus.